Gillar denna låt c:

Gillar den här låten! c:
Mest för att den stämmer in så sjukt mycket^^

I wanna start 
By letting you know this
Because of you
My life has a purpose
You helped me be who I am today
I see myself in every word you say

Sometimes it feels like nobody gets me
Trapped in a world where everyone hates me
There's so much 
That I'm going through
I wouldn't be here
If it wasn't for you

I was broken
I was choking
I was lost

This song saved my life

 

I was bleeding
Stopped believing

Could have died

This song saved my life

 

I was down
I was drowning
But it came on just in time
This song saved my life

1 Kommentarer till "Gillar denna låt c:"
Postat av: FuFu

jag älskar dig! D: <3


Datum: 2011-11-28 / Klockan: 23:07:52

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Namn: E-postadress (Bara jag som ser!):

URL/Bloggadress:

Glöm inte mig!♥

Kommentar:

Trackback